About Us

About Us / Board of Governors

Board of Governors & Guiding Lights of Maya

  • Mr. Saurabh Juyal Secretary MEF
  • Dr. Ashish Semwal Vice Chairman MEF
  • Dr. B.N. Sharma Ex. Principal M.M.M. Engg. CollegeGorakhpur
  • Prof. S.P. Singh F.N.A.Ex-VC Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Nominee, Uttarakhand Technical University
  • Dr. D.P. Juyal Ex. Senior scientist & Director, I.R.d.E., (D.R.D.O.) Ministry of Defence&Former member of Uttarakhand Public Service
  • Sh. Vijay Dhasmana Member of Presidential Body of Himalayan Institute Hospital Trust, V.C. – Himalayan Institute Hospital Trust University
  • Cdr Ravi Juyal IN (Retd) ME,MBA,MIE,Ph.D. Charatered Engineer, Ex. GM,ABC Assessment Service Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dr. Rajesh Naithani Pro-Vice Chancellor Bharat University, Chennai
  • Dr. J.P. Semwal Eminent Paper Technologist, Social Activist MD- Tehri Pulp & Paper Ltd. Muzaffarnagar.
  • Dr. H.L. Upadhyay Ex-Register Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University.
  • Prof. A.N. Purohit Padam Shri, Ex. V.C. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna, Garhwal University
  • Sh. Rakesh Oberoi Chairman & MD Oberoi Group Of Companies
  • Dr. Subhash Nautiyal Scientist-G & Professor Of Forestry National Project Director, Biodiversity Conservation and Ecological Security, National Coordinator, Forest invasive Alien Species. Tree Physiology, Adaption of Plants,Tree Propagation, Germplasm Conservation and Bamboos. FRI, University, Dehradun.
  • Dr. Anil P. Joshi Chairman HESCO